Date

Thursday 22nd November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018 

Saturday 1st December 2018

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Saturday 9th February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 14th September 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Time

10am - 12pm (fully booked)

7.30pm - 9.30pm (fully booked)  

2.30pm - 4.30pm (fully booked)

7.15pm - 9.15pm (fully booked)

2.30pm - 4.30pm

2.30pm - 4.30pm

7.30pm - 9.30pm

2.30pm - 4.30pm

6pm - 8pm

2.30pm - 4.30pm

10am - 12pm

2.30pm - 4.30pm

2.30pm - 4.30pm

6pm - 8pm

2.30pm - 4.30pm

2.30pm - 4.30pm

2.30pm - 4.30pm

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Organisation

Westmere Grey Lynn Plunket

Westmere Grey Lynn Plunket

West Auckland Parents' Centre

St Heliers Plunket

West Auckland Parents' Centre

Auckland East Parents' Centre

The Parenting Place, Greenlane

West Auckland Parents' Centre

Auckland East Parents' Centre

West Auckland Parents' Centre

Auckland East Parents' Centre

West Auckland Parents' Centre

West Auckland Parents' Centre

Auckland East Parents' Centre

West Auckland Parents' Centre

West Auckland Parents' Centre

Auckland East Parents' Centre

West Auckland Parents' Centre

Keep an eye on our website for more scheduled courses booking for 2019, or please contact us to book a private course at your home.

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT