Keep an eye on our website for more courses booking in 2019 or contact us to arrange a private course at your home or venue.

Date

Wednesday 21st August 2019


Wednesday 21st August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 6th September 2019

Saturday 14th September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019



Tuesday 15th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Monday 11th November 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Time

10am - 12pm


7.30pm - 9.30pm (fully booked)

10am - 12pm

10am - 12pm

2.30pm - 4.30pm

7.30pm - 9.30pm

7.30pm - 9.30pm



7.30pm - 9.30pm

2.30pm - 4.30pm

10am - 12pm

10am - 12pm

2.30pm - 4.30pm

7pm - 9pm

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Organisation

Community Course in Birkenhead


Westmere Grey Lynn Plunket

Clevedon Plunket

Westmere Grey Lynn Plunket

West Auckland Parents' Centre

Westmere Grey Lynn Plunket

Community Course in Highland Park



Westmere Grey Lynn Plunket

West Auckland Parents' Centre

Westmere Grey Lynn Plunket

Westmere Grey Lynn Plunket

Auckland East Parents' Centre

Westmere Grey Lynn Plunket

West Auckland Parents' Centre

Keep an eye on our website for more courses booking in 2019 or contact us to arrange a private course at your home or venue.

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT